Scheduled Airlines
NameWebsitePhone
Central Mountain Air https://www.flycma.com 250.774.5279
Based Aircraft Charter / Air Cargo
NameWebsitePhone
Bailey Helicopters http://www.baileyhelicopters.com 250.774.3555
Canadian Helicopters http://www.canadianhelicopters.com 250.774.6171
Highland Helicopters http://www.highland.ca 250.774.6106
Qwest Helicopters http://www.qwesthelicopters.com 250.774.5302
Villers Air Service http://www.villersair.com 250.774.2072
Government Agencies
NameWebsitePhone
Environment Canada http://weather.gc.ca 1.800.668.6767
BC Wildfire Management Branch http://www.bcwildfire.ca 1.888.336.7378
Public Works Canada http://www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca 250.774.6956
Fixed Base Operator / Fuel Service
NameWebsitePhone

Sky North Aviation / Qwest Helicopters

http://www.qwesthelicopters.com 250.774.2150
Executive Aviation https://www.executiveaviation.ca 250.321.3577
Aircraft Maintenance
NameWebsitePhone
Northern Aviation Maintenance http://www.northernaviationmaintenance.com 250.774.6922
Hangar
NameWebsitePhone
CF Wright Transport http://www.cfwrightgroup.com 250.774.6727
Qwest Helicopters http://www.qwesthelicopters.com 250.774.5302
Villers Air Service http://www.villersair.com 250.774.2072
Car Rentals
NameWebsitePhone
National Car Rental http://www.nationalcar.ca 250.774.2678
Other
NameWebsitePhone
United Safety http://www.unitedsafety.net 250.774.6007
Motocross Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/176080622525533/ 250.775.0364
ALS Environmental http://www.alsglobal.co 250.775.0929