Northern Rockies Regional Municipality

Press Release: NEBC Resource Municipalities Coalition Meets With Premier

Click below to see the complete Press Release PDF:

[PDF - 222 KB]


Back row: MLA Pat Pimm: John Turner: Tony Zabinsky, Fort St. John Chamber of Commerce; Dave Wallace, Energy Services BC; Art Jarvis, Energy Services BC; Mayor Bill Streeper, Municipality Northern Rockies; Rick Quigley, Northern BC Truckers Assn.; Colin Griffith, NEBC Coalition; Tyler Kosick, Northern BC Truckers Assn.; Dave Turchansky, Energy Services BC; Senator Richard Neufeld; Mayor Rob Fraser, District of Taylor


Front Row: Bev Vandersteen, Fort Nelson Chamber of Commerce; Mayor Lori Ackerman, Fort St. John; Premier Christy Clark; Mayor Elect Lorraine Michetti  Pouce Coupe; Sherree Smith, Chetwynd Chamber of Commerce: Tonia Richter, Chetwynd Chamber of Commerce; Anjula Benjamin, Dawson Creek Chamber of Commerce

Meta Navigation

Home | Latest News | Contact Us | Sitemap

April 20 mostly-cloudy 9.3°C