Northern Rockies Regional Municipality

Hours of Operation over Christmas & New Years

The following hours of operation over the Christmas and New Years period are as follows:
Municipal Office and Recreation Centre Office:
Monday 26 December - Closed
Tuesday 27 December - Closed
Wednesday 28 December - Open - 8:30 - 4:30pm
Thursday 29 December - Open - 8:30 - 4:30pm
Friday 30 December - Open - 8:30 - 4:30pm
 
Monday 2 January - Closed
 
Recreation Centre & Aquatic Centre:
 
The Recreation Centre and Aquatic Centre will be open for normal operation hours everyday except:
 
Sunday 25 December - Closed
Monday 26 December - Closed
Sunday 1 January - Closed

Landfill Hours
 
Saturday 24 December - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 25 December - Closed
Monday 26 December - Closed
 
Tuesday 27 December - 8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 28 December - 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Thursday 29 December - 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 30 December - 8:00am – 5:00pm
 
Saturday 31 December - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 1 January - Closed
Monday 2 January - Open - Normal Business Hours

Meta Navigation

Home | Latest News | Contact Us | Sitemap