Northern Rockies Regional Municipality


BC Oil & Gas Conference 2014

Join us for the
BC Oil & Gas Conference

Hosted in Fort Nelson, BC
Sept 30 - Oct 1, 2014
Check back for more information as it becomes available!


City Hall Info

Northern Rockies Regional Municipality City Hall
5319 - 50th Avenue South
Bag Service 399

Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0

Get Directions

Telephone: (250) 774-2541
Fax: (250) 774-6794

Hours of business:
8:30am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Closed Statutory Holidays

Meta Navigation

Home | Latest News | Contact Us | Sitemap

April 22 cloudy 3.4°C